top of page

'Leaves Upon The Wind' published by Forton Music, UK

Leaves Upon The Wind now available from Forton Music

This piece was commissioned by the Orchestra Riga, and first premiered under the baton of Janis Retenais on 5th September 2015, during White Nights at an event called "Pastaves, kas parvertisies" held at Liela Gilde, Riga. Today it's become my very first published work, now available for purchase at Forton Music.

Leaves Upon The Wind in Forton Music's catalogue here.

Postfactum about premiere by Latvijas Radio 3 can be heard here.

bottom of page